Lirik Lagu Firehouse> you are my religion

Download lirik lagu Firehouse> you are my religion dalam format text disini

 

Ive lost my faith in everything

I couldnt believe in anything

Until I put my faith in you

Is it a sin, is it a crime

To worship somebody all of the time?

Anytime, I would do anything for you

Ive found my heaven, right here with you

Believe in me forever, I believe in you


CHORUS:

Not just on Sunday, I love you everyday

And I fall to my knees

Everynight I pray since

Youve come and saved me

For all eternity

In the name of the Father and the Son

You are my religion

I wasnt looking for a miracle

Didnt think that love was possible

But your love has made me whole

And I pray that this will never end

You are my lover, my best friend

You took me in and saved my soul

Ive found my heaven, right here with you

Believe in me forever, I believe in you

REPEAT CHORUS

And forgive me for the things that I have done

In the name of the father and the Son

You are my religion

Satu Tanggapan

  1. mmm…….. keren…. so sweet….

Tinggalkan Balasan

